Contact Us

 

 

Vega ISD Contacts

Vega ISD

200 Longhorn Dr

PO Box 190

Vega, TX  79092

806-267-2123

806-267-2146 (fax)

 

 

Superintendent – Dr. Paul Uttley

                                       paul.uttley@region16.net

 

 

HS Principal – Kassidy Rosas

                                       kassidy.rosas@region16.net

 

JH Principal – Tracey Bell

                                         tracey.bell@region16.net

 

 

Elementary Principal -  Johnette Stribling

                                       johnette.stribling@region16.net

 

 

VISD Business Manager – Donna Hanke

                                        donna.hanke@region16.net

 

 

Librarian – Amy Kirkland

                                         amy.kirkland@region16.net

 

 

 

Diagnostician – Vicki Brorman

                                                                                                vicki.brorman@region16.net

 

 

Counselor – Tammie Cook

                                                                                              tammie.cook@region16.net

 

 

IT – Kathie Bryant

                                                                                              kathie.bryant@region16.net

 

 

 

Please fill out this form





optional
Required Fields

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 31˚F

Current Conditon: Clear

Wind Speeds: 15.16mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Weather Powered by Dark Sky

5-day Outlook


clear
Temperature: 48/20
Clear throughout the day.

clear
Temperature: 52/29
Clear throughout the day.

windy
Temperature: 52/29
Clear throughout the day.

windy
Temperature: 56/22
Breezy in the morning and mostly cloudy until evening.

partly-cloudy
Temperature: 45/24
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.

Contact Information

Vega Independent School District
PO Box 190 / 200 Longhorn Drive
Vega, Texas 79092
Map
Map  
Phone: 806-267-2123

SchoolWay App